Hidora and SoKube are proud to announce HiKube - the Swiss Handled Kubernetes and CI/CD Service - delivering Swiss-made business value with a high level of quality, privacy and Swiss data protection.

More than a classic managed service, HiKube provides you with a secure and optimized Kubernetes platform with all the necessary components (Monitoring, Logging, Dashboarding, Storage, ...) with a complete CI / CD pipeline to efficiently deliver applications allowing businesses to innovate and transform quickly.

Hidora is a well-known Cloud provider in Switzerland that provides Swiss-based Managed Hosting for hundreds of customers. Our Platform-as-a-Service allows customers to build, automate and scale applications developed with Java, PHP, Ruby, Node.js or Python. As part of the DevOps philosophy, we advocate simplicity and customer satisfaction with flexible billing, intuitive interface and professional support.

SoKube is a Swiss-based consulting company, entirely focused on the Kubernetes platform. Our recent CNCF silver partnership and Kubernetes certified consultants reflect our commitment to open source technologies and to the fast-growing Kubernetes ecosystem. Our goal is to help companies making their transition to the world of containers and orchestration, by covering the entire Application lifecycle with Agile, Cloud Native Application, DevSecOps, CI/CD and GitOps best-of-breed approaches.

SoKube and Hidora join forces to accelerate the certain digital transformation that has been so highlighted during the Covid-19 pandemic and the adoption of container workloads to innovate faster. Most companies are indeed struggling with legacy and partially automated infrastructures and legacy release processes. Companies definitely need partners to guide them during their digital transformation journey.

 

Convinced by the value of cloud-native infrastructure and operations, we are together developing the HiKube offering - a fully managed Kubernetes platform based on open source standards - that covers the entire DevSecOps lifecycle, including CI/CD pipelines, Secret management, Security, Service Mesh, Day-2 Operations and Observability. Freed from spending money and time on purely technical projects, companies can definitely focus on real business value.

 

In Switzerland, the Federal Act on Data Protection (FADP) protects the privacy and the fundamental rights of natural and legal persons when their data is processed, nurturing the protection of privacy as a Human need. To avoid possible misuses or abuses, the HiKube platform is 100% located in Switzerland and 100% powered and managed by Swiss companies. Rationally or not, public Cloud continues to raise a lot of concerns about legal and regulations. HiKube is meant to be a Swiss-based extension of the company Information System.

Powered by

©2020 - SOKUBE SA - GENEVA - SWITZERLAND

linkedin_big.png

Hidora et SoKube sont fiers d'annoncer HiKube - "the Swiss Handled Kubernetes and CI/CD Service" - offrant une valeur commerciale fabriquée en Suisse avec un haut niveau de qualité, de confidentialité et de protection des données en Suisse.

Plus qu'un service géré classique, HiKube vous fournit une plateforme Kubernetes sécurisée et optimisée avec tous les composants nécessaires (Monitoring, Logging, Dashboarding, Storage, ...) avec un pipeline CI / CD complet pour délivrer efficacement des applications et permettant ainsi aux entreprises d'innover et de se transformer rapidement.

Hidora est un fournisseur de cloud bien connu en Suisse qui fournit un hébergement géré et basé en Suisse avec des centaines de clients. Notre plateforme en tant que service permet aux clients de créer, d'automatiser et de mettre à l'échelle des applications développées en Java, PHP, Ruby, Node.js ou Python. Dans le cadre de la philosophie DevOps, nous prônons la simplicité et la satisfaction client avec une facturation flexible, une interface intuitive et un support professionnel.

SoKube est une société de conseil basée en Suisse, entièrement axée sur la plate-forme Kubernetes. Notre récent partenariat "CNCF Silver" et nos consultants certifiés Kubernetes reflètent notre engagement envers les technologies open source et l'écosystème Kubernetes en pleine croissance. Notre objectif est d'aider les entreprises à faire leur transition vers le monde des conteneurs et de l'orchestration, en couvrant l'ensemble du cycle de vie des applications avec les meilleures approches Agile, Cloud Native Application, DevSecOps, CI / CD et GitOps.

SoKube et Hidora unissent leurs forces pour accélérer l'inéluctable transformation numérique qui a fortement été mise en évidence lors de la pandémie Covid-19 et l'adoption des "conteneurs workloads" pour innover plus rapidement. La plupart des entreprises sont en effet aux prises avec des infrastructures héritées et partiellement automatisées avec des processus de lancement non efficaces. Les entreprises ont certainement besoin de partenaires pour les guider dans leur parcours de transformation numérique.

Convaincus par la valeur de l'infrastructure et des opérations cloud natives, nous développons ensemble l'offre HiKube - une plate-forme Kubernetes entièrement gérée basée sur des standards open source - qui couvre l'ensemble du cycle de vie DevSecOps, y compris les pipelines CI / CD, la gestion des secrets, la sécurité, le service Mesh, le "Day 2 operation" et l'observabilité. Libérées de l'argent et du temps consacrés à des projets purement techniques, les entreprises peuvent certainement se concentrer sur la valeur commerciale réelle.

En Suisse, la loi fédérale sur la protection des données (LPD) protège la vie privée et les droits fondamentaux des personnes physiques et morales lors du traitement de leurs données, en encourageant la protection de la vie privée en tant que besoin humain. Pour éviter d'éventuels abus, la plateforme HiKube est 100% située en Suisse et 100% alimentée et gérée par des entreprises suisses. Rationnellement ou non, le Cloud public continue de soulever de nombreuses inquiétudes concernant la législation et la réglementation. HiKube se veut une extension suisse du système d'information de l'entreprise.

Powered by

©2020 - SOKUBE SA - GENEVA - SWITZERLAND

linkedin_big.png